Nanny available in Madison Heights, MI - 197070 - Nannies4hire.com

Beverly a Nanny for Hire in Madison Heights, MI 48071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always worked with children and wouldn't be happy doing anything else. I consider myself very fortunate to be able to do what I love for a living! When you teach children, YOU never stop learning.

Beverly nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:197070

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I've worked with children of all ages since high school. I've worked as a nanny and also as an infant and toddler associate teacher in a Child Development Center. Both we incredible experiences!

Additional Comments: I'm very easy going and I love reading, writing and listening to all types of music. I also enjoy arts and crafts and being outdoors. Hiking and fishing are some of my favorite summer pass times.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.