Nanny available in Madison, GA - 686134 - Nannies4hire.com

Paityn a Nanny for Hire in Madison, GA 30650

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I greatly enjoy caring for young children, and they seem to enjoy when I am around. Caring for children is something that seems to come naturally to me and is something I don't mind doing. I have had experience in several areas of working, and I always come back to childcare.

Paityn nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:686134

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Aside from helping care for my younger brother as both of us were growing up, I have babysat for many neighbors and friends of my parents. The children's ages usually ranged from 3 years old to about 12 most of the time. I babysit regularly during bible study at my church, watching 1 to 3 or 4 children, usually between the ages of 2 to 5. I have spent a summer babysitting (at the time) a 8-9 month old several days out of the week while his mother attended college classes. I also babysit a 3, almost 4 year old occasionally in order for his parents to have their time to themselves.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.