Nanny available in Madison, GA - 192702 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Madison, GA 30650

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My life has been one big amazing experience after the next. I am completely blessed and owe everything to God for placing me in many beautiful lives of people I get to work with! I am a very busy girl living in small town Madison Georgia! I have been here for six years and I stay extremely busy. I babysit a few families and stay active in all lives. I have been a receptionist at a hair salon for 4 years now and continue a one-on-one basis with all clients. I enjoy people and learn every single day. My motto is to help anyone. I am also in school and 3 classes away from getting my Associates in Psych. I would like to further my education and get my Bachelors, etc. Family background--I am from Maryland, small town Cambridge. I grew up there with my one amazing sister and parents. My father is a baptist preacher and my mom works in the school systems. I miss them and the beautiful water based area but God continues to strengthen my life and experiences and I feel Him taking my hand to move on to the next great adventure. In conclusion, I am an all around great person, morals are important, people are important and how you present yourself is important. I have many families, many homes, many stories. I hope I am a part of your next story!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:192702

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, SC


My past childcare experience: When I first started out my nanny experience, I moved from Maryland to Georgia on my own and cared for four-year old twins for one year. I cooked, prepared, taught, potty trained, read to, bathed, got ready for bed, etc.----My second experience, I cared for two boys, 5 and 7. They were such a blessing and it was a beautiful experience. I took them to karate, sports, i helped with homework, bathed, cleaned, took care of pets and anything the parents needed. The father unexpectedly lost his job so naturally I did as well. It was heartbreaking but I still stay connected with the family and babysit the boys on occasion!


Additional Comments: My personal goal as being a nanny is to help and teach kids to be self-sufficient as they grow older and to ultimately be respectful happy human beings. My attitude portrays that I always try to stay as positive as possible. I always try and put myself in their (and others) situation no matter what. I am an out of the box thinker and a great listener. My work ethic is strong. I am such a firm believer in discipline as discipline is love. Manners are a bonus and picking after themselves is a mature quality in my eyes. I explain to kids that if they make a mess then it's their job to clean it up. Meals are important to me also as there should be no snacking all day or before meals or instability in their eating schedules and habits. (Insert experience here) I can't stress how important consistency is. Please contact me for the additional comments. >>> I love music and being swept up any moment I enjoy writing, reading and studying my Bible. I also love learning things and photography. A huge goal of mine is to finish up college! I am behind in this but would like to be a counselor. Marriage and Family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.