Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Madison, CT 06443

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love getting to form a relationship with the kids I watch and have a good time with them while helping them grow! I love kids and can't wait to have some of my own some day, and think that being a nanny is a great way to expand on my childcare skills and generally have a good time with them.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:741219

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I am a sophomore in college and have been babysitting and working in daycares for six years, and I have grown up with younger siblings and cousins my whole life! I love to play with kids outside and ride bikes, go to the beach, play house and generally have fun with them. I currently work at a daycare at my college and have co taught CCD classes, field hockey camps, and helped run a daycare in high school! I love kids and love forming a strong relationship with them when I get to watch them!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.