Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Madison, CT 06443

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love nothing more than being around kids and caring for them. I think a lot of people want to nanny because they just need the money and feel that being a nanny is a simple job to do. I however could care less about the money aspect. I just really love kids and hanging out with them. I love the positive energy they always have, their imaginations, the silly things they say. I really do learn new things from kids everyday like to not take life so seriously and that there's always something new to learn. Kids really do make me very happy. To me being a nanny is not a job, its just pure fun.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:715634

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have a huge passion for kids and babies. I love playing with kids and caring for them. I babysit often for all ages, and I want to be an elementary school teacher after college. I have been in a mentoring program for 2 years where I had a middle school aged kid to watch over and I have been in a program called girl coach girls run for 2 years where I taught young girls about important topics like healthy eating and being active. I have completed many childhood education classes at my school and have taken CPR/ a babysitters course. Over the summer I babysit for a family everyday and drove the child to camp. I am a available over the summer whenever needed. I am also available after school at 2 o'clock until whenever needed. School for me ends in the beginning of May and I am available for a month starting in the middle of December. I have a car and have had my license for over 2 and a half years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.