Nanny available in Madison, CT - 255006 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsy a Nanny for Hire in Madison, CT 06443

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love spending time with children. I love outdoor activities, arts and crafts, music of all kinds, and learning, teaching, and experiencing new things. I have extensive babysitting experience with every age group and am a huge animal lover. I would not mind doing light housekeeping, laundry, etc as well. I have reliable transportation and would be able to bring your children anywhere they needed to go. I love having fun, but I also know how to get responsibilities achieved such as homework, baths, and chores. I would love to be a positive part in a families life.

Chelsy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:255006

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for children for 9 years. I have 4 younger sibling that are 12 to 14 years younger than me and I have had an active roll in watching them. I have also babysat for multiple families for years that have children ages infant to 13+. I have also worked in a daycare for 4 years as well as working at multiple day camps for children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.