Charissa a Nanny for Hire in Madison, AL 35756

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. They are complex but they teach you so much when you love and care for them. When they grow older and learn new things it makes you proud to be a part of their lives.

Charissa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:694887

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, NV, NY, OK, TN, TX, WA, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: When I was 13 my aunt had a baby and I started off babysitting a few days here and there, but when I was 14 and in high school I started getting her everyday and she basically lived with us. I took care of her while my parents worked and when I was in school she was in daycare. When I graduated I stopped getting her as much cause I had to work and go to college. Now I have 3 godchildren and 5 baby cousins I babysit as much as possible and my former boss's 5 kids as well. Their ages range from infant to 13.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.