Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Madera, CA 93638

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have experience working with children since I was young girl. I used to babysit as teenager part-time on weekends and evenings. I would like to work on weekends in the San Jose area or San Francisco.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:91134

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: The family have two children 1-year old and 4-years old. I worked for them full time live-out and provided nurturing and desciplene and care. Major duties take care the two children, their well being and health. Light housekeeping.

Additional Comments: I have raised two children of my own, age 26, 30 and put the to college as single mother. That's a greatest achievement as parent.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.