Nanny available in Madera, CA - 615454 -

Jacquelyn a Nanny for Hire in Madera, CA 93637

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny not only because I have lots of experience with it but the fact that I have a strong interest in working with children and hope that this experience will help my further my career as a child care provider/child psychologist.

Jacquelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:615454

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: First and Foremost I am a mother to 1 child whom is 4 years old. I have been taking care of her all by myself since the time she was born. I also watch 5 of my nieces and nephews 5 days a week from 7am-6pm,duties include feeding them breakfast, taking them to school, picking up from school,providing lunch and academic and artistic activities to keep the children busy and active. I also nanny for a family of 2 young boys sometimes 2-3 days a week. These duties include picking up and dropping off at school, providing lunch and snack, homework help, and scholastic activities. I have a firm believe that child need to run and play but that they have some sort of constructive activity wether it be indoor or outdoor.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.