Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Madeira Beach, FL 33708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my career. I cannot imagine myself in any other line of work. Children make me smile every day of my life.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:537107

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello, potential employers. You are upscale, devoted parents fed up with lazy, disorganized, immature babysitters who work cheap but cost a fortune in stress and hassle. You recognize that you get what you pay for, and are able to provide fair salary and benefits required to employ exceptional full-time child care. Imagine the security that comes from knowing your children are being cared for by a reliable, devoted professional with over 25 years experience. My sense of humor and easygoing personality will fit right in with your family's dynamic. From newborns to teens, there are very few situations I've not encountered. I've truly seen it all! You'll find yourself relying on my organizational skills, gentle disciplinary style and fun-loving nature. Do you have young children? Visits to the zoo, Children's Museum and parks will become part of our active days. Older kids will benefit from my help in establishing good homework and chore routines (laundry, dishes, etc.) to help stay on track. No matter what age, I'll be "your voice" when you're away from home, providing consistent, integrated guidance in accordance with your parenting methods. I am a graduate of Ball State University with a BA in Journalism. My hobbies include cooking & baking, music, reading and spending time with my family. There will be no issues with driving record, fingerprinting, or criminal history. I have a reliable vehicle, and will re-instate my CPR certification ASAP upon hiring. I have no pet allergies or issues. Household chores such a shopping, picking up dry cleaning and shuttling children from school and lessons are not a problem for me at all. Don't your children deserve the best? Please respond at your earliest convenience to arrange an interview. When you contact my former employers for references, you'll hear first-hand how I have remained in close touch for years after all my charges have grown into young adults. I look forward to building the same kind of relationship with your family. Let's get together and find out how well we can all work together as a cohesive team!

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting new families, discussing our commonalities, and getting to work raising fabulous children!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.