Caitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Macon, GA 31210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love supporting and nurturing children. I like helping them learn and process new things as they grow. I am naturally a caring person and fall in love with all the kids I watch!

Caitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:737061

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I started working in childcare very young. My mother is a preschool teacher and she always wanted me to follow in her footsteps. Starting when I was in middle school her employer allowed me to come into the her classroom and be mentored, and in high school I worked part time as her assistant. After I graduated I was a nanny for 2 years for two little girls, but I have babysat off and on boys and girls ranging from 5 month olds to 10 year olds.

Additional Comments: As a nanny I am able to transport kids to different activities, help them with homework, cook meals, bathe, getting ready for the day, nap time, and put to bed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.