Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Macon, GA 31201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and becoming involved in their lives. With children, it is most important to be present, whether that means noticing behavior and responding accordingly, or showing them the love and affection that allows them to grow with a strong sense of confidence and responsibility.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:701909

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 and began nannying once I graduated college last year. I have nannied for multiple families. One job was primarily after school and my tasks were dinner, homework, bathtime, and bedtime. Another one of my nannying jobs was daytime with twin toddler boys. There, my responsiblities included bottle washing and light housekeeping. I have had a variety of nannying and babysitting experiences that have only encouraged my love of children and childcare.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.