Katie a Nanny for Hire in Macon, GA 31220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I have had great experience in the past working with family's and getting to know them!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:621765

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Katie. I am 23 years old and was born and raised here in Macon. I have always been very passionate about working with and being around children of all ages. Most recently I worked for a family with 2 children ages 3 and 4 and loved every minute of my time with this family. I worked for them for 3 1/2 years. Unfortunately, they had to move to Florida for work so I am in the process of searching for something that could potentially turn into a long-term relationship with a new family. I spend a lot of my free time training and riding my horses as well as painting. Because of these particular interests, I am an extremely creative and fun person. I love forming new relationships with families and their children and I am really looking forward to finding a family to work for who is a great fit for me. I have plenty of references. If you are interested please don't hesitate to contact me and good luck with your search! Sincerely,

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.