Carla a Nanny for Hire in Macomb , OK 74852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly believe God has given me this passion. I have a seriously silly side so I communicate very well with children. At least I try.:) It's rewarding to make a difference in a family and become an intricate part of a child's life. It's something I'm just good at.:)

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:747932

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with kids. I've nannied 2 different sets of twins. I also have 4 boys, two stepsons and 2 grandchildren. Five of my boys are grown now but I have babysat and watch kids most of my life. I love babies and kids of all ages. I'm patient, fun loving and always looking for ways to encourage and entertain.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.