Anna Marie a Nanny for Hire in Macomb, MI 48044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loved my position as a nanny as I enjoy helping others and I love a family environment. I like to stay busy and active, variety is always fun. Never two days the same when raising a family!

Anna Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:669650

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: My description of my nanny position is Fun, Rewarding, Challenging, and Exciting!!! I provide care and light housekeeping duties for a family of 6. A 16 and 14 year old and 2 eight year old twin boys . I also provide transportation when needed for the children. (drop off for an athletic event, drive to their school if they forgot something at home,etc.) The family wanted a puppy so we just accomplished the training process!! Now that's a job!!!! I truly enjoyed raising my family, now I help occasionally babysitting my grandchildren. I love being in a child's environment. They are like a sponge, always learning and experiencing to fill their inquisitive minds. I love the challenge of helping a child and enjoy watching when they accomplish any certain task, I was at this nanny position for 3 years and now that the children are older the parents are able to provide full care for there family.

Additional Comments: I have been an Early Childhood Educator for 28 years. I worked for 10 years in a school system, owned and operated my own private Preschool for 9 years, (sold my school as my son began playing Professional Baseball) and fours years later was Directing a Day Care. I chose to nanny because I truly love helping others , it gives me a warm feeling inside knowing I make a difference in someones life. I have always been that one that says, "Sure, I can help you with that!"

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.