Nanny available in Macomb, MI - 652347 - Nannies4hire.com

Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Macomb, MI 48044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and being able to work with them to better understand different areas of life. I think being a nanny is a great job to have and a very fullfilling one.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:652347

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I've been around children my whole life, started with babysitting all of my little cousins. I was working for xx about two years and in those years I worked with three families. One family had 3 boys, 6 years old, 8 years old and 10 years old. Another family had 2 children one boy(9 years old), one girl(5 years old). The last family had 3 kids, twins who were 2 and another who was 4. I've of course gained alot of experience with each family I worked with even my own!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Belgian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.