Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Macomb, MI 48042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am dependable, fun loving, trustworthy, and caring. When deciding on a career, working with kids was my only option. I have over 10 years experience as a full time nanny and hope to continue being a nanny for the rest of my life!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:528883

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for the last 10 years. I have an associates degree in Early childhood studies. I am currently a FT nanny for a family I've been with for 5 years but due to the kids both being in school full time in the fall, I am not needed anymore. My duties have included baths, meal times, transportation to and from school/activities, over nights,etc. I love to take the kids I watch to nature centers, the library, parks, the zoo, playing games, etc. We're always having adventures. I also love to do crafts and read! I love to have fun with them but I also know when to discipline when needed. I want to work with a family who welcomes me as a part of their family and we can be partners in raising your children:) If you have any questions, please contact me!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.