Nanny available in Macomb, MI - 516030 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Macomb, MI 48044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love babies/children. They will constantly keep you on your toes and every day is different, which I really look forward too (the unexpected). It's rewarding to be able to work with children because they say silly things that always make me laugh, and are always energetic and ready to try new things! Who wouldn't want a job with that kind of job description!? Most of all, I want to be a nanny because although it's a job, it never really seems like a job at all.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:516030

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I started baby-sitting at age 13 for some families in my subdivision (only when my mom was home, in case of emergency). I have had 2 steady jobs throughout the years, one being every fri/sat for 4 years, the other every tues/thurs/sat for 8 hours for a newborn. I have had many jobs in between and have been referenced by the families I worked for to their friends and family. Currently, I occasionally watch a one year old on thursdays, but nothing consistent.

Additional Comments: I was a nanny for 2 years (2011-2013), through xx. I am excellent with younger kids and I have a degree in Child Developmental Psychology.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.