Shanta a Nanny for Hire in Macomb, MI 48044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to be a nanny. As a teen I was even thinking of going to a nontraditional college to become a career nanny. I really enjoy working with children at a one on one basis rather than having 5-12 children in the room.

Shanta nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:36048

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children since I was 9. I started out with babysitting cousins, at 10 I started watching neighborhood children. I have had several years working as a babysitter and 5 years as a nanny. I worked 2 summers at children's camps as a camp counselor. I worked in a Daycare setting for 3 yrs. I started there working in the Preschool program as the assistant teacher. Then moving to the Lead Teacher in the infant class(6weeks old-1 yr old). Currently I'm a nanny for a private family. I have been with them for 4 yrs, the older child is starting fulltime school and their needs for me as their nanny has changed.

Additional Comments: I look forward to your consideration! Feel free to contact me with any questions you/your family may have.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.