Nanny available in Macomb, MI - 355425 - Nannies4hire.com

Cati a Nanny for Hire in Macomb, MI 48044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for two different reasons. First of all, I love children!! They are so amazing and continue to surprise me and make me smile every day. Also, I would like the experience of getting to know a child on a more individual basis. Don't get me wrong, I love getting to know all my kids at work, but when they turn a certain age they have to move up into the next room. It is really hard to watch them go. I still see them everyday but it is not the same as being able to interact with them on a daily basis.

Cati nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:355425

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children all of my life. I worked in daycare for 8 years. I have worked with kids ranging from six weeks up to the age of 4. I was the Infant Room Lead Teacher for 5 years. The ages in that room are from 6 weeks until around a year old. I have also been an assistant in our Toddler, Twaddler(1 1/2 to 2 1/2), and preschool rooms. I have loved every room for their own unique reasons, but the Infant room is where I have spent the majority of my time. I was also a nanny for a family of 3. They are a wonderful family and I now consider them family.

Additional Comments: I am working on my degree in Early Childhood Education and will graduate in 2013. I am also trained in CPR and First-aid. I completed a 3-part course on Infant/Toddler Development through MSU. I love to do art with children. Even the Infants I work with do age appropriate art and sensory projects at least once a week.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.