Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Mableton, GA 30126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. I enjoy helping children grow into little people. Children are always happy and positive even through the cranky moments!!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:14981

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 10 years. I've always loved working with kids. I started by doing volunteer work here for the Childrens Brain Tumor Foundation, and that just got to be a little emtionally taxing so a friend suggested that I tried being a nanny. You can be able to help and watch children grow. One family I was with I was with for five years. I've watched them grow before my eyes and I have become like a member of the family. I have always had 3 or more years with the families I join. I look for longevity in my jobs. Also healthy communication with the parents makes for a great working experience.

Additional Comments: I am very hard working and trustworthy. I am a very loving and affectionate nanny. I would love to join a family that appreciates the job that I do and looks at me as an addition to the family as well as a loyal employee.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.