Kiri a Nanny for Hire in Mabank , TX 75147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, it is my passion to work with kids and help them grow up and be smart.

Kiri nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:748048

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX

My past childcare experience: My name is Kiri and I am looking into babysitting/ nanny positions. I have been babysitting and doing daycare for about 12 years I am CPR and first aid certified. I'm looking for Monday through Friday. I have worked with all age groups from newborn to 13 years old if you're interested you can message me. Thanks in advance

Additional Comments: I do have 2 kids of my own in school and I am looking to not be a live in nanny. I prefer to be home nightly. Thanks in advance

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.