Nanny available in lyons, KS - 658890 - Nannies4hire.com

amy a Nanny for Hire in Lyons, KS 67554

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i was in foster care most my child-hood and i cant have any children of my own and i want to make a differance and good impact on todays kids and teach them the things that are forgotten and not enforced, such as manners, hygine for house and them selves, and rules and of time outs and non- violent disapline.

amy nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:658890

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, OK


My past childcare experience: i nannied for several single parents that had 2 or more children. i have taught children to use manners and potty train i have been working with kids my whole life.

Additional Comments: i am very good with kids and i have what it takes to get the job you seek done.


Level of education:Other Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.