Danijela a Nanny for Hire in Lyons, IL 60534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have fun with the children, the opportunity to be imaginative and creative,helping children grow, explore and learn about life, the positive responses and appreciation I receive from a child.

Danijela nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:606781

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am 30 years old and a mother of a 4 year old boy. I am looking for babysitting, nanny jobs in the area. I have experience with kids ages from newborn to 10 years old. I have been a nanny for a couple of years, for three families. I can provide references for all previous jobs I had. The only reason why I stopped working for the "first" family is that I had my son 3 months early and after that, I wanted to make sure he is fine. I have worked for them from July 2008 to December 2010. After the break, I started working for two different families in November 2011. One had a 5 year old girl and a newborn baby boy (Mon-Wed-Fri) and other had only one newborn baby boy also (Tue and Thu). Both families had me working from 8 a.m. until 6-7 p.m. I just stopped working for both families this past month, since they do not need a nanny anymore.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Serbian Nationality:Serbian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.