Nanny available in Lyons, IL - 270273 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Lyons, IL 60534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children, and want to help with their growth and development.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:270273

Experience
6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Christina. I am an experienced babysitter/nanny and part-time college student. I am 28 years old, and mother to an amazing 4 year old girl who's in preschool. I am looking for a position as an occasional babysitter. I have worked as a nanny for over 6 years now and it brings me joy to give parents a peace of mind that their kids are safe. I know the importance of finding a caregiver that will make sure your child is well fed, clean, happy, feels loved, and respected. I am fluent in Spanish as well, and I am an expert in making homemade baby food. I can handle breast milk safely, as well as formula. I am looking for a long term commitment, and a family I can develop a good, and strong relationship with. I have excellent reviews on my page, and I am able to provide great references, guaranteed. Please feel free to contact me with any questions. Best Regards, Christina


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.