Leah a Nanny for Hire in Lynwood , IL 60411-1085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely love children. I am adaptable to different household environments. Knowledgeable of infant nutrition, behavior and clothing. I can manage more than one child at a time. I am energetic, very sensitive regarding others needs and friendly towards children. I am mature, nurturing, dependable, honest, punctual and trustworthy.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:761350

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IL

My past childcare experience: Day care worker: I worked at an in-home day care for about 5 years (newborns- 5 years of age). Volunteer: I volunteered at xx Center for 6 years. I provided care to medically fragile children (newborns-12 years of age). I volunteered at xx Center for 3 years. I provided tutoring for at risk youth (elementary school age). Babysitter: I've been babysitting for about 15 years (newborns- 14 years of age).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.