Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Lynwood, IL 60411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with and taking care of children.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:110680

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13. I received a degree from Ferris State University in Child Development, and completed my internship at a preschool. I was a nanny for a family in Williamston, MI for 5 years and was a substitute teacher for 3 years, grades k - 12. I moved to the Detroit area, and was a nanny to a family of four. I was at this position for only a year, due to my husband's job transfer. After moving to the state of Illinois, I was employed by a family with three kids. I worked there until I started my externship at hospital. I worked as a surgical assistant for two years and have recently lost my job. I am currently studying to become certified as a surgical technologist and have plenty of time on my hands.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.