Blanca a Nanny for Hire in Lynwood, CA 90266

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children

Blanca nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:671462

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am very enthusiastic, energetic person with a lot of experience working with children of different ages, I have experience with twins and also with children with special needs, have Child Development Certificate, CPR trained, I do not do drugs, alcohol nor smoke, love animals, have no allergies, clean criminal background, clean driving record, have two reliable cars. I want to add up that I keep myself in a good shape to keep up with the children, entertain, keep them happy and busy is my goal. Feel free to contact me. I have good references from my previous employer available upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.