Nanny available in Lynwood, CA - 630791 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Lynwood, CA 90262

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and gaining new experiences everyday. I always have had a passion for children and wish to pursue it.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:630791

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a live in nanny for a family with 2 children. I loved every moment no matter how many fights I settled or how long the day turned out. I have cooked, cleaned, and simply just spent time with the kids. I recently finished a year and a half of working with a 4 year old boy. I traveled with him and took care of him alone for many days and sometimes weeks. I cleaned house and took the child to all his daily activities. I took care of everything he needed and made sure he was well taken care of and happy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.