Peggy a Nanny for Hire in Lynnwood/seattle, WA 98036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The most rewarding experience in life is nurturing a child and having some positive influence on the person they become.Also, I know how hard it is for parents to juggle both work and family and household and I like making that a little more stress free for them so they can be a better parent when they are home.

Peggy nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:285504

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I raised 4 children of my own then became a nanny 14 years ago. I have nannied preemies, quadruplets, special needs and nanny shares as well as the average 1-3 child families. I feel I am very experiences with most situations and can handle with ease most scenarios.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.