Nanny available in Lynnwood, WA - 744683 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Lynnwood, WA 98036-7184

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have grown so proud of the kids I have watched, and still do. I love them all deeply. I want to become a nanny so I can have very personal relationships with a family. I want to be there for all the moments in their children's lives, and help them grow into amazing people. All my life I've always known I wanted to work with children, and nothing makes me happier than knowing I put a smile on a child's face.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:744683

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:LA, MS


My past childcare experience: I've done lots of babysitting since I was young. My main childcare experience comes from my previous and most recent jobs as kid's club attendants at 24 Hour Fitness and now Gold's Gym. They job requirements are simply to watch over the children while parents workout, but I strive to go above and beyond with each and every child. I take the time to get to know the kids, play with them, and make sure they are always happy.

Additional Comments: I love to bake. I went to Le Cordon Blue in their patisseries & baking program, and I take pride in my creations


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.