Dezirae a Nanny for Hire in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being around children and helping them grow in a positive way has always been the most fulfilling job I've had. Having the privilege to be a nanny and do what I love most everyday, couldn't make me happier or more grateful.

Dezirae nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:678429

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Dezirae. I am 28 years old. I saw your add on Craigslist, and I am more than interested. I live in Bothel, WA. I have quite a bit of childcare under my belt. I grew up in a family full of kids. As a pre-teen and teen I babysat for different families from my church community. I continued to pick up different babysitting jobs throughout the years. I am currently a nanny for 2 different families. One of the families, I have been a nanny for almost a year, and the other I have just been temping for. They both have 2 children; a boy and a girl ages 4 and 7, and the other has two boys ages 3 and 4. I am trying to find a new family as soon as possible because unfortunately, the main family I work for is not a good match for me personally. I am looking for a family that I can become apart of for many years to come. I am a very compassionate, loving, and patient person. I grew up in the catholic community and went to catholic school. I have a very reliable 05 Honda Accord with full coverage. Being a nanny is my passion. I have a one year old daughter myself, and she is absolutely amazing. I am married, and my father lives with me as well, so I have a really great support system surrounding me I want to be able to give back the great support I receive to someone else's family. I am more than willing to help clean, run errands, help with homework or whatever you may need. I will give you the numbers to the two families I listed above. I am also on a nanny/sitter website called Urban Sitter. On there I have 12 reviews for families that I have temped for over the last year.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.