Nanny available in lynnwood, WA - 650016 - Nannies4hire.com

kendall a Nanny for Hire in Lynnwood, WA 98037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to nanny because I enjoy children I have been around them a lot due to my mom being a teacher of young ones so I have been able to enjoy that experience. I also am gong down this path for my daughter because I want to have a job where i can still be able to watch her and its a plus because she can have interaction with other children. I love helping others and this is full filling to me.

kendall nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:650016

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have done baby sitting and nanny jobs since age twelve till now currently and really enjoy children and being able to teach them new things that they can take with them through life. Its great to have that interaction and watch them grow as a individual.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.