Nanny available in Lynnwood, WA - 451541 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Lynnwood, WA 98290

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with the development of kids and enjoy the experience of working with all kinds of people.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:451541

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, ID, OR, TX, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been an Aunt since I was 6 and come from a very large family. I have a niece, 3 nephews and several younger cousins and have spent a lot of time babysitting them. A few years ago I held a nanny position and I discovered, I love kids and I love caring for them. Summer of 2010 I worked as a preschool teacher for summer camps. Planning activities for kids age 3 to 6+. I prefer to deal with children who have been potty trained but I have experience with all ages and don't mind if they haven't.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.