Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Lynnwood, WA 98118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am PASSIONATE about having fun with the kids I care for! I love kids! I love being part of a team helping to raise healthy, happy kids.

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:305859

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Punctual, professional and FUN! Each family I have worked for has left a lasting impression on me and I am eternally grateful for the opportunities they have allowed me. I have had man fun adventures from painting our faces and acting silly to car trips across the country!

Additional Comments: I am up to date on my CPR and First Aid. I have had and passed a recent TB test and hold a college degree.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.