Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Lyndon Center, VT 05850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! I enjoy going on adventures with them, taking them swimming, hiking, to the park or playing games. I hope to someday have my own children and be able to stay home with them, and the more I watch children the more I learn about caring for them and training them to be bright, well-behaved, little explorers.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:600430

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for my parents when I was about 10 years old, watching my 3 younger sisters ages 6, 4 and 2 for date nights. Throughout high school I watched children for many families for evenings or entire days, families that included up to 5 children and as young as 2 months. In college I continued to babysit as I was able, and on multiple occasions watched 3 children from Friday morning until Sunday evening while their parents went away for the weekend. I currently am watching three children including one with a medical condition that left her unable to do anything for herself for 6+ months, only 6 years old.

Additional Comments: My husband and I are moving to Maui in the beginning to middle of January and I would love to find a family to watch for there :-)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.