Nanny available in Lyndhurst, OH - 712736 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have dedicated my whole life to children! I've been running and in home daycare since September 1996 and although I love working in my home, I'm ready for a change. My children are getting older and I would prefer to work for a family instead of myself.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:712736

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Entering my 20 th year in home daycare, was a previous nanny for 5 years prior and many babysitting jobs in my teen years

Additional Comments: I will be available for part time evening childcare immediately and will be available for full time childcare in July of 2016.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.