Nanny available in Lyndhurst, OH - 640306 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm looking for that perfect family :-) I want to help the parents with whatever they may need me to do and to be excepted as part of there family !

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:640306

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Im a mother to three kids ages 2 yrs, 13 and 15 years old

Additional Comments: If you are searching for a dedicated nanny/housekeeper, look no further. I offer you an extensive experience in all kinds of child care,running errands,organizing ability and housekeeping. I have over 13+ years of experience in supervising and caring for children ranging in age from newborn to teenage years. This includes bathing,dressing,nourishing,changing diapers, potty training,homework,preparing meals and managing children's day to day activities and needs. I love to do crafts, color, playing outside, going to story time or music classes and most of all just having lots of fun with the kids. Besides performing child care tasks, I also have over 15+years performing all housekeeping tasks. I have a valid drivers license and a reliable vehicle. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.