Laura a Nanny for Hire in Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a very big family in Brazil and I was always surrounded by kids (cousins, nieces, etc...). I love being with kids because they are genuine, funny and I enjoy being part of their little lives. I am looking for a long term nanny position because the boy I take care of now will start going to school full time soon. I have great references and I consider myself a very affectionate person, punctual and easy to work with. I go to school at night in Manhattan but I can be flexible with my hours If something unexpected comes up.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:743496

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been working for the same family for the past 2 years in Long Island City. The boy was only 12 months old when started working there and now he is a little over 3. He is going to school in the morning so now in my spare time I babysit my boss friend's baby at their house. The baby is 10 months. My duties include feeding, bathing, playing with them, clean up their rooms and toys, laundry and taking them to afternoon activities when needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.