soraya a Nanny for Hire in Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids I always felt being a nanny was my calling. I know as a corporate mother how hard it was to find someone loving, caring and trustworthy to care of our angels.

soraya nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:595258

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Hello, Families! I'm a mother of two children a 19 son in college and a 8 year old princess. I'm excellent with children and babies and always treat them as if they're my own. we also have a puppy which is part of our family. My pervious job of housekeeper/manager I assistant with a set of twins boy/girl ages were 9 yrs old. I've been a housekeeper/manager for well over 10 years. I'm easy going a hard worker, very dependable, energetic, honest , trustworthy and respectful. I take pride in what I do because I LOVE WHAT I DO you don"t hear that from people any more ...I get great satisfaction out of helping others. Any home I'm assigned to is always spotless, tidy and organized. I ALWAYS SAY A HAPPY HOME MAKES FOR A HAPPY LIFE.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.