Amy a Nanny for Hire in Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I know that they benefit from being in my company because of my background in early childhood education. I have alot of creative activity ideas, so I know the children will never be bored and can always learn something. I love to be outdoors and be active and am always up for walks, outings and fun filled days!

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:26990

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I graduated with a degree in early childhood education so I have a lot of fieldwork experience. I nannied for two children ages four and seven for three years while attending the University of Rhode Island. I picked them up from school, organized play dates, brought them on outings, helped them with homework, eyc. I am currently working at a childcare center as a Kindergarten teacher and have been there for 8 years. I also babysit some nights and weekends!

Additional Comments: I am also able to work some nights and weekends if needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.