Nanny available in Lynden, WA - 80367 -

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Lynden, WA 98264

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I want to be someone that kids look up to, someone who they feel safe and comfortable around. I love kids, I have a niece who is 5 years old and I have a nephew that's 3 years old. I love anytime I get to spend with them. I also feel that being a nanny will help me get experience for when I have a family of my own.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:80367

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA

My past childcare experience: My first jobs were babysitting jobs, worked at church nursery, during a moms bible study. Currently my brother lives with me and so my niece and nephew are here 4 days a week, I help watch them while their here and I absolutely love them and love being in their lives.

Additional Comments: I am 29 years old, I graduated from College 2011. I love kids and they love me. Right now I am working as a receptionist and maintenance worker at a retirement/assisted living home. I have worked sense I was 11 years old. I have help out at church working with kids, I have helped different families by taking care of their kids. I am good at multitasking and working long hours. If I don't know how to do something I am always willing to learn. I also love doing housekeeping things, so if you need housekeeping done as well I am willing to do that. I have been doing more cooking and learning new things in the kitchen so if you need meal prep or meals done I am good at following a recipe and always love learning new things.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.