Nanny available in Lynchburg, VA - 752464 -

Faith a Nanny for Hire in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being part of a growing family. As a person that is away from home and came from a big family - i love having children around and being a helping hand for families that need it. I'm also trying to save up money to be able to return to school someday.

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:752464

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I've cared for two children - aged 10months and 7years. I'm 23 years old and I have 3 years of experience taking care of children between the ages of 6months - 9years. I'm a very energetic and loving person, you can also depend on me to keep a neat home, meal preps and running some of your errands. I'm also very good at helping with homework and study time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.