Nanny available in Lynchburg, VA - 745287 - Nannies4hire.com

Tonya a Nanny for Hire in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved caring for children. They bring a whole new joy and perspective to life.

Tonya nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:745287

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at 14 for a 3 years old girl with down syndrome. She was non-verbal and used American Sign language as her only method of communication. She also was fed via feeding tube. I did all her care 12 hrs a day 3 days a week. Since I have done a lot of care for children and geriatric clients with everything from mild Autism to Acardi Syndrome. I also have experience with children as young as 3 days old to teenagers. I am 20 years old with a background in emergency medicine, life guarding, and currently in school for nursing.

Additional Comments: CPR certified in infants, children, and adults, at the professional provider level.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.