Bryn a Nanny for Hire in Lynchburg , VA 24503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with kids. I think it is so incredibly special to have the opportunity to be a source of comfort and stability in a child's life while they are growing up and figuring out the world. I love activities including walks in parks or playgrounds, museums, movies, library, crafts and I love giving kid's the opportunity to be intellectually stimulated throughout these activities.

Bryn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:741649

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 12 years old and when I was 13 nannied for a family over the summer who's children were ages 6 months, 3 years and 7 years. From then I have had about 10 years of babysitting/nannying experience and have also worked in a school system as both a substitute teacher and at an after school/summer program which I was employed at for 5 years (15-20).

Additional Comments: References are available upon request!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.