Nanny available in Lynchburg , VA - 724121 -

Kari a Nanny for Hire in Lynchburg , VA 24503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having the opportunity to share my day with children brings more happiness and joy to my life than any other profession I have ever held. I would like to continue to enrich the lives of children and share the role as an active family team member, while providing a positive, safe and nurturing environment where they can learn, develop and grow into well rounded, emotionally secure, bright individuals and young champions all children are meant to be. I would like to inspire, encourage their personal interests and talents and be an active day to day cheerleader for children for any age.

Kari nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:724121

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, ME, NH, PA, VA, BC

My past childcare experience: I have over 20 years of experience working, teaching, mentoring and volunteering with children of all ages. I have been a full time live in and live out nanny and house manager, children's fitness director and teacher and a very proud Aunt. For the better part of my life I have held child care related positions that have brought me more joy than any career path I've chosen otherwise.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.