Nanny available in Lynchburg, VA - 685382 - Nannies4hire.com

Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and plan to work with them for the rest of my life. I am originally from Iowa and am not able to see my family as often since I am in Virginia. I would love to be part of a family and build a relationship with a child or children.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:685382

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: At the age of 10 I became an Aunt and now have 2 nephews and a niece. I love them to pieces and enjoy time with children of all ages. I am currently a college student who hopes to be a Music teacher to elementary through middle school students. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and was officially certified at that age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.