Nanny available in Lynchburg, VA - 640999 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a full-time (or close to full-time) position to support my soon-to-be husband through the remainder of flight school. I eventually want to be a stay-at-home mother to our future children, so I am not looking to invest in my own career path. I really love building fun, loving relationships with the children I care for and would like to be someone who can invest in your children's lives.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:640999

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have always loved caring for children! In my seven years of experience, I have cared for children of all ages, a few of those with special needs. I have been a full-time nanny, occasional babysitter, and have worked at a therapeutic equestrian center with children who had a wide range of disabilities and developmental challenges. I am expecting to receive my AA in psychology in May. My education has given me an even greater understanding of childhood, and it is something I am very passionate about. I am very comfortable with meal preparation, homework help, transportation, playing with your children, and enforcing your family's routine. I also have tutoring experience in English and writing. I am very laid back and want your children to be super comfortable with me! I would love to talk with you to see if I am a good match for your children!

Additional Comments: My schedule is very flexible. I can begin any time between now and June, and can work pretty much any hours of the week that you need me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.