Nanny available in Lynchburg, VA - 543142 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Lynchburg, VA 24503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

We recently returned to Central Virginia and I believe taking a position as a nanny would be helpful for our daughter as we build relationships and get to know other families. Additional income would be beneficial for our family as a whole at this time.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:543142

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting in my neighborhood, having taken a babysitting course at the hospital near where I lived and being one of the oldest children in my neighborhood. I have always enjoyed spending time with people in general, especially children and the elderly. I served as a group leader all throughout college, so I also enjoy my share of teen time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.