Skye a Nanny for Hire in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My daughters are off in college. I love caring for other people's children, as well as can assist in transportation to activities and light meal preparation.

Skye nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:543030

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I am ex- Air Force military. Rescue SCUBA diver trained. Well traveled, college degree. I have experience babysitting since I was age 12 years old. I have two grown children (female) ages 21currently at VMI and 19 VCU-Richmond-freshman, national honor society for both).

Additional Comments: Background: Ex Air Firce Special Ops. Catering for high end events in FL. Mega yacht private Stewardess. Degree in Interior design Endurance racer and trainer for Equestrian Enjoy mammals of all types. I do have 2 Bengal cats. (Not tigers)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.